Swaying Wires is:
Tina Kärkinen (Vocals, guitar)
Sami Lehtonen (Guitar)
Nicklas Hägen (Bass)
Jussi Virkkumaa (Drums)

Swaying Wires was formed in Turku, Finland in 2010. To date the group has released two full-length albums, 2014’s debut Some Blue Sky and I Left A House Burning in 2016.
Their sophomore album I Left A House Burning was named as one of The Sunday Times finds of the week, who described the group as “Led by the mesmeric vocals of Tina Karkinen and an addiction to the kind of gently chiming guitars that should soundtrack your “gazing wistfully out of the window” moments… fragile prettiness”.
In June of 2018 the group released Wishbone of a Birda collection of covers recorded in 2014.